Nature Republic: Blackhead Clear 3-step Nose Pack REVIEW

So I was recently at a Nature Republic store, I decided to buy a nose pore strip because my blackheads and white heads are becoming a nuissance. Am I the only one that getsan itchy nose when I dont use a pore strip after a week? Oh maaan, I feel like an alien.



This is their packaging, it comes in 3 connected sachets. Its very sealed and easy to open and has English instructions, but its very small sometimes you dont see it. 😥 There was also illustrations


Step 1: White head clear sheet

Its properly labeled so you wouldnt have trouble identifying which of the three is the first step. 😇 The sheet softens old stubborn dead skin cells and helps remove impurities form the pores. Its very soothing given my situation wherein my nose became very itchy. Leave the sheet on for 10-20 mins. I always use the maximum time, because it produces better results (depending on skin type).


Step 2: Blackhead Clear sheet

This sheet is mage from Amazon white clay. It effectively removes hard sebum inside the pores with charcoal substance that has absorptive power.. A little tip, do not wet your nose too much. So after removing the first sheet, apply second sheet immediately. 🙃 Its normal to have a warm feel after putting this sheet on because it helps open your pores more. Leave this on for 5-10 mins.

And voila!

Ladies and gentlemen, more than a week’s worth of gunk in my pores 🙄 I’d give it 10/10 for effectiveness.


Step 3: Pore Tightening

Unfortunately, I forgot to take a picture of this step. The sheet has a jelly like side, use that side! I love this because its very soothing. Downside, its a little messy for me.
THE RESULT:


I wasn’t able to take a before pic, but here’s an after. I had like a lot of white and black heads. Also lots of bumps. I dont have a lot of time in my hands so I have little time to take care of myself. After using this pack my skin felt cleaner, softer, and smoother. The amazon white clay even took out the dead skin cells at the side of my nose.

 

HOW TO USE:

STEP 1: After washing your face, place the cotton mask and remove after 15-20 minutes.

STEP 2: Wet the areas around your nose with water (not too much!), and make sure hands are dry as taking the nose pack offthe clear film.

STEP 3: After step 2, remove bothe clear films from the sides of the product ( use the middle one!) and put it on your nose for another 5-10 minutes to close your pores.

🌠OVERALL RATING : 9/10

Where to get it online if you dont have time to shop? Get it straight from Korea @ http://www.q-depot.com/nature-republic-blackhead-clear-3-step-nose-pack?tracking=57c99cca907f4

Disclaimer: I am not being paid by any brand to do this review 🙂 Affiliate above will just give me small amount of commission and would help a lot for my thesis.

Leave a Reply

